Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carol Ross Near Houston, TX

Reviews for Chevray Plastic Surgery

Do you want to know about the experience other patients at Chevray Plastic Surgery had with Dr. Pierre Chevray and his Houston, TX team? In this section of our website, Dr. Chevray has a collection of testimonials and reviews for you to read written by current and former patients at his practice. We know how important it is to find a board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, like Dr. Chevray. When working with breast cancer patients and survivors, Dr. Chevray knows that having a breast reconstruction is much more than about aesthetic appearances after a mastectomy. Along with his registered nurse, Carol Ross, and physician assistant, Patrick Young, Dr. Chevray will help guide your treatment with compassion and gentleness. If you are considering Chevray Plastic Surgery, we offer our patients so much more than surgery. From consultation to the final appointment, Dr. Chevray wants you to have an amazing experience. You do not have to take our word for it. Please browse through our reviews for DIEP, SIEA, TRAM, GAP, and PAP flap breast reconstructions, tissue expanders, breast implant reconstructions, and cosmetic breast and body surgeries. Read for yourself how lives have been transformed at Chevray Plastic Surgery.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2020

I saw Dr Chevray for breast reconstruction. I highly recommend him. Patrick and Carol are awesome. It was a very scary time for me and they made me feel special. I had a few bumps during recovery but he and his staff were always available to me. I can not express how thankful I am for this wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2020

I saw Dr Chevray for breast reconstruction after mastectomy. He is kind, compassionate and very caring. His PA Patrick and nurse Carol are fantastic. They were always available for me at any time during my recovery. Words can not express how thankful I am for this team. I would highly recommend him if you ever need top notch care for reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Chevray, Patrick and Carol were all wonderful, sympathetic and caring. All my questions were answered, they gave me plenty of time and I am very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Chevray, Patrick and Carol were all wonderful, sympathetic and caring. All my questions were answered, they gave me plenty of time and I am very pleased with my results. After my cancer they were very quick to respond and made sure I understood everything that was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Chevray, Patrick and Carol were all wonderful, sympathetic and caring. All my questions were answered, they gave me plenty of time and I am very pleased with my results. After my cancer they were very quick to respond and made sure I understood everything that was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I was referred to Dr Chevray at one of the most scariest times of my life. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and was having a mastectomy. He is who I chose to do the reconstruction. What I love most is that Dr Chevray is direct, compassionate, and he cares about not just perfect results, but me as a person. My recovery was a little bumpy, but Dr Chevray, Patrick and Carol were all awesome. They kept in constant contact with me, calmed my nerves and eased my fears. I would highly recommend Dr Chevray to anyone that needs surgery. I really can’t say enough about how wonderful he and his staff are. Wendi Brinsfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Chevray and his team, Patrick and Carol, are amazing. They took as much time as I needed, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. They were responsive, sympathetic and caring. I am very happy with my reconstruction results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2020

Wonderful Caring Team - Dr Chevray, Patrick and Carol were all wonderful, sympathetic and caring. All my questions were answered, they gave me plenty of time and I am very pleased with my results. After my cancer they were very quick to respond and made sure I understood everything that was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2019

Dr Pierre Chevray and his staff have been caring for me for four years, since I was first diagnosed with breast cancer.  He performed my initial reconstruction and he also did a revision - needed due to complications from chemotherapy.  Dr Chevray is an amazing surgeon. I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. He is caring, compassionate, and incredibly competent. His staff is wonderful, particularly his nurse Carol, who is knowledgeable and very kind. I would not trust my care to anyone else. If you're looking for a surgeon, you've found him! I give Dr Chevray the highest possible recommendation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.